Events

Join us in our efforts to end generational poverty.

Events

Join us in our efforts to end generational poverty.

Events

Attend or Contribute to
Help Change the World

From galas filled with special announcements and spectacular auctions to immersive expeditions in the developing countries where we serve, our events offer a unique opportunity to make a difference and have a great time.

Events

Attend or Contribute to Help Change the World

From galas filled with special announcements and spectacular auctions to immersive expeditions in the developing countries where we serve, our events offer a unique opportunity to make a difference and have a great time.

Browse the events below to learn more about how you can contribute or attend.

Upcoming Events

Annual Fundraising Gala

WATCH GALA NOW

By applying the power of mentoring, vocational training, and micro-loans, individuals and families in developing nations are pulling themselves out of generational poverty into sustainable levels of self-reliance.

Mentors International’s Virtual Fundraising Gala makes it possible to provide these programs and services to thousands waiting for their opportunity.

Hosted by Bruce and Derek Hough, this program will highlight stories and updates from around the world. Sharlene Wells, SVP of Public Relations and Organizational Communications at Mountain America Credit Union, was our keynote speaker. The talented duo, Mat and Savanna Shaw, shared their new music video that was filmed while they were serving with Mentors International in Mexico.

Participate wherever you are and #LiftWhereYouStand

Thank You to Our 2021 Gala Sponsors

Because of their generous support, 100% of the donations and the silent auction items purchased at our VIRTUAL gala will go directly to the programs and services that Mentors International provides. Please support them as they have supported us.

Browse the events below to learn more about how you can contribute or attend.

Upcoming Events

WATCH GALA NOW

Annual Fundraising Gala

By applying the power of mentoring, vocational training, and micro-loans, individuals and families in developing nations are pulling themselves out of generational poverty into sustainable levels of self-reliance.

Mentors International’s Virtual Fundraising Gala makes it possible to provide these programs and services to thousands waiting for their opportunity.

Hosted by Bruce and Derek Hough, this program will highlight stories and updates from around the world. Sharlene Wells, SVP of Public Relations and Organizational Communications at Mountain America Credit Union, was our keynote speaker. The talented duo, Mat and Savanna Shaw, shared their new music video that was filmed while they were serving with Mentors International in Mexico.

Participate wherever you are and #LiftWhereYouStand

Watch With Us

Thank You to Our 2021 Gala Sponsors

Because of their generous support, 100% of the donations and the silent auction items purchased at our VIRTUAL gala will directly to the programs and services that Mentors International provides. Please support them as they have supported us.

Thank you to these companies that donated items to our 2021 Silent Auction.
Please support them as they have supported us.

Watch our 2021 Virtual Gala

Beans & Brews: https://www.beansandbrews.com/

Cache Valley Center for the Arts: https://www.cachearts.org/

Cameo College of Essential Beauty: cameocollege.com

Costa Vida: https://www.costavida.com

Cotopaxi: https://www.cotopaxi.com/

doTERRA: https://www.doterra.com

Fat Cats: https://www.fatcatsfun.com

Ginger Street: https://www.gingerstreet.com/

Grand America: https://www.grandamerica.com/

Hale Center Theatre: https://hct.org/

Hogle Zoo: https://www.hoglezoo.org/

Hollow Tree Honey: hollowtreehoney.com

Holdman Studios: https://www.holdmanstudios.com/

NU SKIN: https://www.nuskin.com/

Oak Wood Fire Kitchen: https://www.oakwoodfirekitchen.com/

Rebecca Rose Boutique: https://www.rebeccaroseboutique.com/

Schmidt’s Farm and Greenhouse Pumpkin Patch: https://schmidtsfarmandgreenhouse.com/

Sunday’s Best: https://www.brunchmehard.com/

Sunrider International: www.sunrider.com

Susie Anderson Art: https://www.susieanderson.com/

Pearls with Purpose: https://pearlswithpurpose.org/

Towne Storage: https://www.townestorage.com/

Thanksgiving Point: https://thanksgivingpoint.org/

The Utah Jazz: https://www.nba.com/jazz/

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Mentors Monthly

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Mentors Monthly

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.