Events

Join us in our efforts to end generational poverty.

Events

Join us in our efforts to end generational poverty.

Events

Attend or Contribute to
Help Change the World

From galas filled with special announcements and spectacular auctions to immersive expeditions in the developing countries where we serve, our events offer a unique opportunity to make a difference and have a great time.

Attend one of our cottage meetings and learn in depth more about Mentors International.
Contact Curtis Beesley, President, at cbeesley@mentorsinternational.org.

Events

Attend or Contribute to Help Change the World

From galas filled with special announcements and spectacular auctions to immersive expeditions in the developing countries where we serve, our events offer a unique opportunity to make a difference and have a great time.

Attend one of our cottage meetings and learn in depth more about Mentors International.
Contact Curtis Beesley, President, at cbeesley@mentorsinternational.org.

Browse the events below to learn more about how you can contribute or attend.

Upcoming Events

Lifting One-By-One

Virtual Annual Fundraising Gala

Save the Date

Premiering Online Thursday, October 6, 2022, and running through the weekend.

Mentors International’s Virtual Fundraising Gala makes it possible to provide these programs and services to thousands waiting for their opportunity.

Watch our 2021 Virtual Gala anytime and #LiftWhereYouStand

Hosted by Bruce and Derek Hough, this program will highlight stories and updates from around the world. Sharlene Wells, SVP of Public Relations and Organizational Communications at Mountain America Credit Union, was our keynote speaker. The talented duo, Mat and Savanna Shaw, shared their new music video that was filmed while they were serving with Mentors International in Mexico.

Thank You to Our 2021 Gala Sponsors

Because of their generous support, 100% of the donations and the silent auction items purchased at our VIRTUAL gala will go directly to the programs and services that Mentors International provides. Please support them as they have supported us.

Browse the events below to learn more about how you can contribute or attend.

Upcoming Events

Lifting One-By-One

Annual Fundraising Gala

Save the Date, October 6, 2022

Mentors International’s Virtual Fundraising Gala makes it possible to provide these programs and services to thousands waiting for their opportunity.

Watch our 2021 Virtual Gala Anytime and #LiftWhereYouStand

Hosted by Bruce and Derek Hough, this program will highlight stories and updates from around the world. Sharlene Wells, SVP of Public Relations and Organizational Communications at Mountain America Credit Union, was our keynote speaker. The talented duo, Mat and Savanna Shaw, shared their new music video that was filmed while they were serving with Mentors International in Mexico.

WATCH 2021 GALA

Thank You to Our 2022 Gala Sponsors

Because of their generous support, 100% of the donations and the silent auction items purchased at our VIRTUAL gala will directly to the programs and services that Mentors International provides. Please support them as they have supported us.

Thank you to these companies that donated items to our 2022 Silent Auction.
Please support them as they have supported us.

Beans & Brews: https://www.beansandbrews.com/

Cache Valley Center for the Arts: https://www.cachearts.org/

Cameo College of Essential Beauty: cameocollege.com

Costa Vida: https://www.costavida.com

Cotopaxi: https://www.cotopaxi.com/

doTERRA: https://www.doterra.com

Fat Cats: https://www.fatcatsfun.com

Ginger Street: https://www.gingerstreet.com/

Grand America: https://www.grandamerica.com/

Hale Center Theatre: https://hct.org/

Hogle Zoo: https://www.hoglezoo.org/

Hollow Tree Honey: hollowtreehoney.com

Holdman Studios: https://www.holdmanstudios.com/

NU SKIN: https://www.nuskin.com/

Oak Wood Fire Kitchen: https://www.oakwoodfirekitchen.com/

Red Butte Garden: https://redbuttegarden.org/

Rebecca Rose Boutique: https://www.rebeccaroseboutique.com/

Schmidt’s Farm and Greenhouse Pumpkin Patch: https://schmidtsfarmandgreenhouse.com/

Sunday’s Best: https://www.brunchmehard.com/

Sunrider International: www.sunrider.com

Susie Anderson Art: https://www.susieanderson.com/

Towne Storage: https://www.townestorage.com/

Thanksgiving Point: https://thanksgivingpoint.org/

The Utah Jazz: https://www.nba.com/jazz/

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Mentors Monthly

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Mentors Monthly

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.